New from Pennsylvania

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

84BanditK10

Reaction score
First Name
Alley
Truck Year
Truck Model
K-10 Scottsdale
Engine Size
350 5.7L
Hey everybody, I have a 1984 K-10 Scottsdale named Bandit that I'm currently making into a mud truck! I bought it completely stock, I did a motor swap and dropped a 350 Goodwrench in her. Still sittin stock but by late next year to about 2 years she'll be sitting on a 10-15inch lift on 40 super swamper boggers! Mommy and daddy aren't helping out, no mechanic needed. A girl shouldn't have to depend on anyone but herself yah know? Self taught so I'm still learning alot about mechanics and such but all I gotta say about that is squarebody or nobody, and bowtie for life♥ Take care :cheers: I appreciate opinions, but please; keep the hate comments to yourself, thanks so much :p

Attachments

• IMG_6603.jpg
    IMG_6603.jpg
    91.3 KB · Views: 82

MadOgre

Full Access Member
Reaction score
First Name
NA
Truck Year
NA
Truck Model
NA
Engine Size
NA
Welcome aboard! :) Don't worry no hate comments to worry about here. We actually have a few female members on here. We welcome everyone from novice to expert! Mostly everybody here is just a bunch of DIYers. I personally have only ever had crooked experiences with legit Mechanics but ill keep my opinion to myself! Also I don't find legit Mechanics to be very knowledgeable beyond what they were brainwashed by what ever shop that apprenticed them :whymewhyme: So good on you for learning! No question too stupid here, so if you need to know just ask. Most everybody on this forum is pretty helpful and polite so hope you like it here! :)

MadOgre

Full Access Member
Reaction score
First Name
NA
Truck Year
NA
Truck Model
NA
Engine Size
NA
Oh and nice looking rig! Very solid base to start with

donmateo

Full Access Member
Reaction score