Please look over my emissions “delete”

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

nolanswiger

Reaction score
First Name
nolan
Truck Year
Truck Model
c10
Engine Size
Hello I’ve recently removed emissions components and wanted to make sure (a,) I removed the right ones (b,) they are plug/installed in the right spots)

I’ve followed information from this website and other sources I’m not 100% sure it’s alright that’s why I’m asking more knowledgeable people.
The egr system was been disconnected
And the smog pumps belt has been removed. I’m still working on a really high idle but I assume it’s from a vacuum leak from a really dry rotten hose, I’m getting new ones soon. Please See the attached photos.

first image is based off the second image.

Thanks in advance. Ps I know I’m an amazing artist you don’t need to mention it.

1986 Chevy c10 305.

Attachments

• IMG_3618.jpeg
    IMG_3618.jpeg
    98.5 KB · Views: 49
  • IMG_3617.jpeg
    IMG_3617.jpeg
    51.8 KB · Views: 45
  • IMG_3619.jpeg
    IMG_3619.jpeg
    207 KB · Views: 47

Ricko1966

Full Access Member
Reaction score
First Name
Rick
Truck Year
Truck Model
c20
Engine Size