Temp gauge issues

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

RustyPile

Full Access Member
Reaction score
First Name
Nick
Truck Year
1983 GMC
Truck Model
Engine Size
350 SBC
As stated in my introduction, I am a retired automobile mechanic.. I worked in the field for over 30 years.. During the last 10 - 12 years I worked exclusively with electrical issues and drivability problems. Even with all my experience, I'm still perplexed by this particular problem..

Before starting this thread, I searched through about 4 pages of old threads, searching to see if my problem had been addressed in the past.. I found a few similar issues, but none that were exactly like mine.. Forgive me if I've brought up a past issue that has been covered and solved..